New York/Upper Connecticut
Region

New York/Upper Connecticut Leaders

Below are the leaders for New York/Upper Connecticut Region:

Regional Supervisor: Ev Brown - Bozrah, CT (860) 886-1265

Vice Regional Supervisor: Michael Chamberlin - Amenia, NY (845) 789-1109

Vice Regional Supervisor: Vicki Doyle - Wassaic, NY (845) 489-7826

Vice Regional Supervisor: Christopher Herbert - Montgomery, NY (845) 361-4029

Region Secretary: Elizabeth Dawson Vaculik - Wappingers Falls, NY (845) 849-2373

Region Treasurer: Jean Madden-Hennessey - Bristol, CT (860) 585-7555

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Lynn Guelzow - North Granby, CT (860) 653-6869

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Elizabeth Swift - Warren, CT (860) 868-7737

Horse Management Organizer: Caitlin Heller - LaGrangeville, NY (914) 456-7025

Horse Management Organizer: Raimie Utterback - Salisbury, CT (860) 435-9678

Webmaster Dana Evans - Lyme, CT (860) 625-0488 (cell)

Contact for Clubs Within NYUC Region

Club

Contact

Position Email Phone
Brumbies  Lillian Golden District Commissioner lilly.golden@gmail.com (607) 326-3606
  Helena  Salati Joint District Commissioner cornerstonefarm2009@hotmail.com (607) 652-2561
Connecticut Valley Ann Guptill District Commissioner eqarts@snet.net

(860) 873-8108

  Elizabeth Dill Joint District Commissioner rdill03@snet.net (860) 227-9002
Glastonbury Nina Shea District Commissioner chez-shea@comcast.net (860) 614-2131
Granby Lynn Guelzow District Commissioner horseluve@cox.net (860) 371-7657
  Patricia Forster Joint District Commissioner whitepinesfarm@comcast.net (860) 242-9408
Lakeville Pam Howe District Commissioner pam.howe@gsa.gov (773) 562-3173
  Kendra Hewins Joint District Commissioner kendra.hewins@yahoo.com (413) 429-1435
  Linda Bushnell

Joint District Commissioner

lindab@rigameadow.com (860) 671-9680
Mad River Dale Denning District Commissioner dalesd@earthlink.net (860) 806-2495
Millbrook Michael Chamberlin District Commissioner mchamberlin@emta.org (347) 244-1359
  Nancy Estes Joint District Commissioner chanticleerfarm@aol.com

(518) 851-9980

  Christopher Herbert Joint District Commissioner cherbert@njcu.edu (845) 467-7000
  Victoria Doyle Joint District Commissioner ameniadoyle@gmail.com (845) 489-1061
Mystic

Rob Sawyer

District Commissioner rob@thesawyerfarms.com (860) 884-0110
  Barbara Chapman Joint District Commissioner ponypeople886@gmail.com (860) 884-7163
Oakendale Farm Roberta Kost Center Administrator mrkost@sbcglobal.net (860) 309-8314
  Alison McCallum Assistant Center Administrator alisonmccallum2@gmail.com  (860) 944-4460
Old Chatham Katie Smith District Commissioner kasorganic@hotmail.com (518) 929-8581
  Amy Abbati

Joint District Commissioner

amyabbati@yahoo.com (518) 669-1529
Running Fox Elizabeth Vaculik District Commissioner 4bbvax@optonline.net (845) 661-7411
   

Joint District Commissioner

   
Shetucket Valley Evelyn Brown District Commissioner fms78@aol.com (860) 949-2260
Sleeping Giant Valerie Blasi

District Commissioner

valaduke@aol.com  (203) 988-2690

 

Please email the Webmaster if you have feedback, additions, or items that need to be corrected.